PUP @ 30 Cap ENMs…

Well after many postings on various forums, and discussions with a couple of people, and my own mindless ramblings (lol), I have decided the reply from a PUP on the Alla PUP forums is the best stratagy for my lolPUP, which will be bulletpointed below:

  • Any frame will do on the trip up the Promyvion zones, so I would pick my ranger frame, just for the extra damage
  • USE THE ANALYZER ATTACHMENT!! It mitigate a fair amount of damage, as it works when a mob repeats a special attack HITHAR MR
  • Using SS (Sharpshooter/Ranger Frame), I can use “/pet Deploy <stnpc>” to wipe the strays out pretty fast while fighting the MR, it helps my auto get TP, between the analyzer and the stoneskin attachment, he shouldnt take much damage
  • Using Valoredge (Melee frame), I can add nice DoT, and equipping many DEF attachments I can keep him alive, as well as using Eraser to erase status effects off the pair of us, as well as flashbulb for flash effect
  • Stabilizer I and II, Taget Marker, and Attuner, Will increase it’s acc, and its atk against strong enemies, so pure win ๐Ÿ˜Ž
  • Repair should be used when and if it is needed with Automaton Oil +1 will heal my automaton for FOUR HUNDRED HP at TWENTY HP A TICK!!! What a regen!
  • The 2hrย  Overdrive will stop my automaton from becoming overload, so I can spam my maneveurs as much as I want, and it will increase acc, atk, atk speed, def and evasion, so used about 40% HP of a boss will generally increase DoT on my VE frame

So hopefully we shall see me in ENMs in holla mea and dem, the 9k exp a piece will help for the lolPUP, due to the expectation of lack of party invites ๐Ÿ˜

Comments
2 Responses to “PUP @ 30 Cap ENMs…”
  1. Minda says:

    I hope ENMs happen this weekend, I can’t wait to see you and your ‘maton in action. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. MM says:

    Yeah, I’m missing mabye 2 attachments I want for this, Eraser (80k >.< no good for me) and the 2nd Def bonus attachment

Leave a Reply

