I Survived Shopping

And so did my bank card 😀

Only bought some jeans, socks, undies and a Gamecube controller to work on the Wii, but still, all is good. Went around town, but to get there, we took a 10 min walk, rather then a nice drive into the carpark, due to the fact {woman}’s friend invited herself along, so in the end, I really couldn’t be bothered with shopping, even with shopping for video games o.O

One good point is that I may have found a 60Gb PS3 to buy off of {woman}’s friend, as she (and her bloke) are thinking about selling it, though their games are all sporty… so I might only buy a few games off them, but 2x controllers and 60Gb will be good.

Comments
2 Responses to “I Survived Shopping”
  1. Minda says:

    Congrats on surviving the shopping trip.

    At least you got things that you needed. I have a habit of buying things that I need, and things that I don’t. But, a lot of things that I don’t need.

    I have gotten away from that somewhat lately, which is a good thing for sure.

  2. CrystalGemma says:

    ahah u must of spent a lot xD

Leave a Reply

