Mordion Gaol & A Moogle Kupo d’Etat

I'm a Puppetmaster, Get me out of here!

I'm a Puppetmaster, Get me out of here!

So yeah, as you can see I’ve been in Mordion Gaol recently! Nothing serious of course, I had my Patriach Protectors Arrow restored to me, well worth it. I accidently fired it without unlimited shot before, and it was something that I needed back, as I barely ever made Conquest Points.

Sweet arrow for WSs, R.Acc+40 on sidewinder {Yes Please}!

Sweet arrow for WSs, R.Acc+40 on sidewinder {Yes Please}!

Of course, this is not the only item I’ve aquired recently, tonight for example I’ve got myself a new TP and WS hat for PUP, it’s pretty sweet

It's a nice head piece, no?

It's a nice head piece, no?

Acc+13, Atk+5 Pet:Haste+5 hat is nice!

Acc+13, Atk+5 Pet:Haste+5 hat is nice!

Acc+10 Pet:Atk+15/R.Atk+15, for body augments

Acc+10 Pet:Atk+15/R.Atk+15, for body augments

Those are the augments I picked, for referance, pretty nice couple of pieces. The one on the left being the reward for A Moogle Kupo d’Etat, and the one below being my A Crystalline Prophecy piece.

Comments
4 Responses to “Mordion Gaol & A Moogle Kupo d’Etat”
  1. Amy says:

    Waister. What a waste if item restoral! fail~ lol!

  2. Minda says:

    What happened to MK IV?

  3. Amy says:

    Told you It was a waste ; ; Now you need to save conquest points again! O_O

  4. MM says:

    Shuuuush! It wasn’t a waste ._.

    And I renamed it Minda so I could parse it’s damage, though I might change it back yet…

Leave a Reply

