Films I really really really want to go see this year.

Here’s my list, what’s your thoughts?

The Adjustment Bureau

A film about lives being predetirmined? Awesome. I love conspiracy theorys

Fast Five

I like fast cars, I like Vin’s films, I might enjoy it. Low priority to see in the cinema though.

Thor

FUCK YEAH MARVEL FILMS. I love the Marvel film series, and this will be no exception. I can’t wait to go see this

X-Men:First Class

Again, films based on Comic books. Can’t wait.

Green Lantern

Green lantern, it’s a DC comic franchise… but I like comic franchises. This looks a bit less nerdy then I’d like, so we’ll see

Transformers: Dark of the Moon

I’m a nerd. I love these films. How can you not get that??

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

I’ve watched all the other films, I /have/ to finish this off and see this last one

And to finish my list…

Captain America: The First Avenger

It’s more Marvel, it’s Captain America, THE FREAKING AVENGERS. It’s going to be AMAZING.

Leave a Reply

